Palisades Charter High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
           HumanKind Fest is This Weekend, April 28th, 29th, and 30th starting at 4:00pm in the Quad! Film Festival! the HumanKind Interviews! Story Slam! Musical Performances! Interactive Art! Meditation! See you there!        

Associated Student Body Leadership

Welcome to Pali High's official ASB Leadership web page! 

This site contains important information about the Leadership class, upcoming events, changes made by the school, and more!

The Associated Student Body (ASB) Leadership Class at PCHS is a group of student-elected and advisor-appointed student representatives whose purpose is to provide an opportunity for PCHS students to gain experience in civic affairs through participation in ASB activities, promote the welfare and the rights of the Student Body, and further the communication and the cooperation between students and other PCHS stakeholders. ASB Leadership participates in school governance and represents the student body on various sub-committees of the Board. The class also provides forums for student voices and opinions to be heard through Student Senate, Class Meetings, and online communication. ASB Leadership makes a positive contribution to school culture as well as school spirit through spirit weeks, dances, holiday and birthday grams, and the promotion of athletic events. The class also serves to assist administrators, student organizations, the health office, and other school entities in their endeavors to service the school.
Visit our Facebook group HERE
You can also contact leadership by stopping by room F104 or e-mailing us at



ASB Cabinet Members

ASB President- Ben Makhani

ASB Vice President- Lea Toubian

ASB Secretary- Shannon Lee

ASB Treasurer- Avi Massaband

ASB Commissioner of Athletics- Zoe Capanna

ASB Commissioner of Student Involvement- Taylor Torgerson

ASB Commissioner of Communications- Amindi Frost


Class Presidents

Senior Class President- Gabriel Feizbach

Junior Class President- Neku Dorri

Sophomore Class President- Yasmine Iddrissu

Freshman Class President- Elisa Kim


Class Representatives

12th Grade:

Eiman Abdoalsadig

Emma Agripino

Emily Canas

Haley Holbrow

Julia Monkarsh

Kat Nuckols

Abby Schleichkorn

Jordan Sutton


11th Grade:

Maria Abdelmesseh

Amir Ebtehadj

Milly Davies

Kayla Melamed


10th Grade:

Ali Zafar-Khan

Aidan Gianassi

Abby Fisher


Leadership Faculty Advisors

Mr. King:

Ms. Newbill:




Bring $10 in cash to F104 after placing your order online! Includes a decorated box, candy, a song with delivery, and a message on the marquee!



For any ideas, comments, questions or concerns, email us at:



Visit the Clubs Page!

Contact Taylor Torgerson, our Commissioner of Student involvement at:


Rob King

Room F104
310-230-6623 ext 5085


ASB Leadership