Palisades Charter High School

Operations

 

After-Hours/Weekend Permit Issue Line:

(424) 346-4438

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


The Palisades Charter High School Office of Operations is responsible for the following departments on campus:

The Director of Operations, Mr. David Riccardi, oversees all operations in these departments and is one of eight administrators on campus.

The Office of Operations’ goal is to steamline all facets of these operational departments in accordance with the mission statement and goals of Palisades Charter High School. This office will do so by creating a safe, clean and comfortable learning environment by updating facilities, maintaining current facilities, providing safe and efficient means of transportation, clearly communicating facility usage on campus, as well as generating revenue through permitting and, finally, to advance the role of technology on campus.

 

 

 

bell schedulecalendarforms and policiesemail subscriptiongive now

CONTACTS


Main No.
(310) 230-6623


David Riccardi
Director of Operations
driccardi@palihigh.org
(310) 230-6625
 
Rocky Montz
Operations Assistant & Liaison
rmontz@palihigh.org
(310) 230-7230

Facilities
Mat Brooks
Facilities Grounds Maintenance Supervisor
mbrooks@palihigh.org
(310) 230-6676

Transportation
Susan Darvish
Transportation Coordinator
sdarvish@palihigh.org       
(310) 230-6631

Facility Usage/Permitting
Rocky Montz
Scheduling & Billing
rmontz@palihigh.org           
(310) 230-7230

Technology
Donna Mandosa
Technology Supervisor
dmandosa@palihigh.org
(310) 230-6673
 
Aquatics
Brooke King
Aquatics Director
bking@palihigh.org
(310) 230-7254
 
(310) 230-6673

 

Palisades Charter High School      15777 Bowdoin Street, Pacific Palisades, CA 90272      Tel: (310) 230-6623      Fax: (310) 454-6076      info@palihigh.org


Palisades Charter High School shield
TwitterFacebookVimeo
US News Silver Best High School Gold Ribbon Schools Logo

Site Map

About


Activities

 

Athletics


Academics

Admissions


Support Pali

Offices

Students



Parents


Staff

Alumni


Community


Contact