Palisades Charter High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
           PCHS 2019-20 School Bus Registration will be open (March 1st thru 12th, 2019). Please register early. Our next Board Meeting is on Tuesday, March 19th @ 5:00 pm in Gilbert Hall.  All are welcome to attend.         

Counseling Staff Directory

 
Dr. Chris Lee Assistant Principal/Director of Academic Planning & Guidance Services
(310) 230-7250
Judi Firth Transcripts (Registrar) (310) 230-6639
jfirth@palihigh.org
Jean Maninger Records Assistant

(310) 230-7241

jmaninger@palihigh.org

Jill Barker Student last name:
A - Can
(310) 230-6653
jbarker@palihigh.org
Adelina Aleman Student last name:
Cao - Fra
(310) 230-6652
aaleman@palihigh.org
Nicole Newble Student last name:
Fre- Jan
(310) 230-6636
nnewble@palihigh.org
Tom Seyler

Student last name:

Jao-Mars

(310) 230-7282

tseyler@palihigh.org

Elva Pouya Student last name:
Mat-Rah
(310) 230-6646
epouya@palihigh.org
Heather Schon Student last name:
Rai-Sr
(310) 230-6648
hschon@palihigh.org
Jennifer Peeks Student last name:
St - Z
(310) 230-7252
jpeeks@palihigh.org
Linda Ello-Kay Intervention Counselor
 
(310) 230-6677
lellokay@palihigh.org